(l-r) Newly Acclaimed Branch 594 President, Tom Friesen; Acclaimed Sergeant-at-Arms, Janet Ciurysek; and Branch 143 President Brian Eldridge

The following are the results of the Branch 594 Election which was held on May 22nd, 2018:


Tom Friesen – acclaimed

First Vice President

Morris Brause – acclaimed

Second Vice President 

Konrad Boehler – elected

Third Vice President

Larry Williams – acclaimed

Sergeant at Arms

Janet Ciurysek – acclaimed

Executive – acclaimed

Bob Hart
Barb Hooper
Tim Murphy
Brian Robinson
Armand Rock

Archie Neilsen was installed as Past President

Congratulations to everyone!