New Members – March to August 2020

Branch 594 welcomes the members below during the period of Covid-19.

Unfortunately we are not able to swearing in these members.

We hope to have that opportunity when we are able to hold General Meetings again.

Ernest Drouillard (OR)
Sharon Kring (OR)
Patrick Schaffer (AS)

Robert Bacon (OR)
Johanna H Belanger (OR)
Joseph M Belanger (OR)
Lisette Belanger (AS)
Robert Winand (OR)
Jaquie Winand-Bacon (OR)

Jeffrey E Moss (AS)
Alex Pare (OR)