New Members 2024

New Members May 26

This was a special day.  A change to Election Day will be held in May on a Sunday.

Below are the new members on this day.

New Members April 23, 2024

February 2024

New Members February 27, 2024

Brian Robinson, Tony Busuttil, Dennis Pare, Elaine Johnson, Chuck Johnson, Morris Brause

January 23, 2024

New Members 2023

October 24, 2023

Sept 26, 2023

June 27, 2023

April 25, 2023

Morris Brause (President), Colleen Romance, Sharon and Joe Farrugia, Brian Robinson (Membership)

Not in Picture:

Demmans, Gary G
Dupuis, Henry D
Raymond, Michael (Transfer In)

February 28, 2023

Jim McGhie (First Vice President), Susan Whitehead, Bill Boomer,
Gord Geauvreau, and Shirley Jinkerson (Membership committee)

January 24, 2023

New members alphabetical order
Tom Barr,Shanna Bridgen,Mike Catania,David Damm,Kelli Ann Damm, Dan Dumouchelle, Fred Hussey,
Erik Lobzon, Cathy MacDonald, Brian Urquhart, Linda Urquhart,Wayne Urquhart

Executive: Brian Robinson (Membership), Morris Brause (President)

Missing from Picture
Vicki Baumert (Welcomed in Office), Joe Mayer (Welcomed in Office), Margaret Yoell (after meeting)

November 22, 2022

Brian Robinson(membership), Mary Gallagher, Robert Gecse, Paul Hepburn,
Angelo Minato, Richard Zangari, Jim McGhie(First VicePresident)

October 25, 2022

Brian Robinson (Membership), Sharon Luciw, Brad McLelland, Ron Shaw, Jeff Webb, Maurice Brause (President)

September 27, 2022

Welcome to:

Joseph Bernard Jr, Scott Brush, Elizabeth Burrill,
Logan Delorey, Morgan Goddard, Robert Johnson,
Yvette Lamoureux, Faylyn Mannina, Theresa Sims,
Lee Vinten, Tina Vinten & Sara Watson

Sworn in next day: Cathy Schmidt

Executive in picture:
Morris Brause, President (left)
Brian Robinson, Membership Chair (right)

March 22, 2022

Welcome to Wanda Collings (AS), Joann Grondin (AV), Shirley Grondin (AV), Cathy Schmidt (AS)

with Tom Friesen (President) right, Brian Robinson (Membership Chair) Left

November 23, 2021

Branch 594 Welcomed 6 New Members

Don Balkwill, Joseph Binson, Rob Lindsey, Peter Marrocco, Rick Nicoll, Tina O'Connor

Tom Friesen (right) President, Brian Robinson (left) Membership Chair.

October 26, 2021

Branch 594 welcomed 8 new members at our General Meeting

Tom Friesen (Br 594 President), Patrick Schaffer (AS), Yvonne Winand (AS), Robert Winand (OR),

Luciano Mancini, (AV), Edward Switalski (AS), Thomas Ward (AS),

Robert Bacon, (OR), Jacquie Winand-Bacon (AS), Brian Robinson (RCL Br 594 Membership Chair).

Tom Friesen (left) President, Brian Robinson (right) Membership Chair.